ELAN Inventa

Elan Inventa

ELAN Inventa has been specializing in furnishing and equipping gyms and sports halls since 1945.

From 1960, ELAN Inventa’s products were able to equip numerous sports facilities for the organization of European and World Championships.

Today ELAN Inventa is one of the leading European manufacturers of telescopic stands, partitions and constructions for basketball and handball, where the quality and certification of the products is the driving force of success.

div. Logos

Sports arenas such as the Malmö Arena in Sweden (Men’s Handball World Cup 2011), the Kristianstad Arena, the Friends Arena (National Football Stadium Sweden) in Stockholm, event halls at the Leipzig Trade Fair in Germany, the Belgrade Arena in Serbia (EuroBasket 2005), the Spaladium Arena in Split, the Zagreb Arena in Croatia (Men’s Handball World Cup 2009) and the Stožice Arena in Ljubljana, Slovenia (Ice Hockey World Cup Divison II, Group A 2012) form the core of the reference list and demonstrate the confidence that international customers put in the products and experiences.

In addition to the large arenas and stadiums, there are numerous sports halls, playgrounds and other projects that ELAN is proud of. So far over 3,000 indoor and outdoor sports facilities have been equipped with ELAN products worldwide.

ELAN Inventa

Elan InventaSeit 1945 hat sich ELAN Inventa auf die Einrichtung und die Ausstattung von Turn- und  Sporthallen spezialisiert.

Ab dem Jahr 1960 konnte ELAN Inventa mit seinen Produkten zahlreiche Sportstätten für die Abhaltung von Europa- und Weltmeisterschaften ausrüsten.

Heute ist ELAN Inventa einer der führenden europäischen Hersteller von Teleskoptribünen, Trennwänden und Konstruktionen für Basketball und Handball, wobei die Qualität und die Zertifizierung der Produkte die treibende Kraft des Erfolgs ist.

div. Logos
Sportarenen wie die Malmö Arena in Schweden (Handball-WM der Männer 2011), die Kristianstad Arena, die Friends Arena (Fußball-Nationalstadion Schweden) in Stockholm, Veranstaltungshallen in der Leipziger Messe in Deutschland, die Belgrad Arena in Serbien (EuroBasket 2005), die Arena Spaladium in Split, die Arena Zagreb in Kroatien (Handball-WM der Männer 2009) und die Stožice Arena in Ljubljana, Slovenien (Eishockey-WM Divison II, Gruppe A 2012), bilden den Kern der Referenzliste und verdeutlichen das Vertrauen, das ELAN’s internationale Kunden in die Produkte und Erfahrungen setzen.

Neben den großen Arenen und Stadien gibt es zahlreiche Sporthallen, Spielplätze und andere Projekte, auf die ELAN stolz ist. Bislang sind weltweit über 3.000 Indoor- und Outdoor-Sportanlagen mit Produkten von ELAN ausgestattet worden.